“Ust-Kamenogorsk Titanium and Magnesium Plant” JSC

Sport facilities

For development of physical training and sport UKTMP JSC has its own technically equipped sport complex including closed playing, athletic and tennis gyms, Titan stadium in New Sogra suburb with swimming pool, different sport sites and skating-rink.

Resize of Хоккейная команда АО УКТМК

Tin sportive complex there are Greco-Roman wrestling, arm wrestling, handball, basketball, hockey, football where 230 children and teenagers take part. Health groups for UKTMP JSC employees are created and function.


 

There is an annual plan for organization sport events. There are sport competitions and spartakiads between subdivisions of the plant in which employees take part.  

The pride of UKTMP JSC are arm wrestling section representatives: Honoured Master of Sports, two-time world champion – Rustam Malikov and winner of the republican championship and champion of Asia – Moldir Baygalieva.


 

On November 14-15 volleyball tournament took place in the sport complex of the plant devoted to the memory of Bagdat Mukhametovich Shayahkmetov – first President of UKTMP JSC, hero of labor of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Teams from the number of metallurgists, engineering and technical employees of the plant took part in it.  


 

Annually there is a chess tournament between employees, veterans and guests of the plant in Metallugists Culture Center devoted to the memory of Murat Kazmukhametovich Baybekov.

 

UKTMP JSC football team is among the three leaders of mining and metallurgical industry and performs successful games at the interindustry republic spartakiads.


 

A mini –football   tournament devoted to the Astana Day and 20 years anniversary of the Republic of Kazakhstan maslikhat has taken place on the Komsomolskiy island playground.

More than ten teams of the youth associations of the industrial enterprises and youth NGOs of the town have  taken part in the tournament.

The mini – football  team of UKTMP JSC has won the third place in the tournament. Members of the team are the following: Muratov Zhandos, Pharaphontov Andrey, Darybaev Denis, Zhunusov Samat, Ivanov Aleksandr, Zhumakhan Sayan, Sagydolla Arman, Aydarkhanov Tayir. The team coach is: Krivobok K.K.

The mini – soccer  team has been awarded with the honorary certificate, cup and medals  at the amphitheater near the Irtysh bridge.

АО «Усть-Каменогорский титано-магниевый комбинат»

Спортивные объекты

Для развития физической культуры и спорта у АО «УКТМК» имеется свой технически оснащенный спортивный комплекс, включающий в себя закрытые игровой, атлетический и теннисный залы, стадион «Титан» в Новой Согре с плавательным бассейном, различные спортивные площадки и каток.

Resize of Хоккейная команда АО УКТМК

На базе спортивного комплекса работают секции по греко-римской борьбе, армрестлингу, ручному мячу, баскетболу, хоккею с шайбой, футболу, в которых занимается 230 детей и подростков. Созданы и функционируют группы здоровья для работников АО «УКТМК».

 

Ежегодно утверждается план организации и проведения спортивных мероприятий. Между подразделениями комбината проводятся спортивные соревнования и спартакиады, в    которых принимают участие  трудовые коллективы предприятия.

Гордостью АО «УКТМК» являются воспитанники секции по армрестлингу: заслуженный мастер спорта, двукратный чемпион мира – Рустам Маликов и победительница Республиканского первенства и чемпионка Азии – Молдир Байгалиева.

 

14-15 ноября прошол в спортивном комплексе комбината волейбольный турнир, посвященный памяти Багдата Мухаметовича Шаяхметова – первого Президента АО «УКТМК», Героя труда Республики Казахстан. В нем принимали участие команды, сформированные из числа металлургов, инженерно-технических работников комбината.

 

Ежегодно в  Доме Культуры Металлургов проходит Шахматный турнир  посвященный памяти Мурата Казмухаметовича Байбекова, среди работников, ветеранов и гостей комбината.

 

Сборная команда АО «УКТМК» по футболу входит в тройку лидеров горно-металлургической отрасли и успешно выступает на межотраслевых республиканских спартакиадах.

 

На спортивной площадке Комсомольского острова состоялся футбольный турнир, посвященный дню Астаны и 20-летию маслихатов РК.

В турнире приняли участие более десяти команд от молодёжных объединений промышленных предприятий и молодёжных неправительственных организаций города.

Футбольная команда АО «УКТМК» «Титан» заняла 3-место в турнире. Состав команды: Муратов Жандос, Фарафонтов Андрей, Дарыбаев Денис, Жунусов Самат, Иванов Александр, Жумакан Рустам, Жумакан Саян, Сагидолла Арман, Айдарканов Таир. Тренер команды: Кривобок К.К.

В амфитеатре в районе Иртышского моста футбольная команда была награждена почётной грамотой, кубком и медалями.