Our production

High-quality products, the introduction of modern technologies allowed UKTMKP JSC to take a leading position in the world titanium market. Our products are certified by all manufacturers of the aerospace industry in the world
Commercial products of UKTMP JSC
Titanium sponge

Titanium sponge

Primary magnesium ingots

Primary magnesium ingots

Titanium ingots and alloys

Titanium ingots and alloys

Vanadium pentoxide

Vanadium pentoxide

Titanium slabs

Titanium slabs

UKTMP JSC pays great attention to product quality assurance and considers this factor as the most important competitive advantage of the company. The quality of products of UKTMP JSC is ensured by a multi-level product quality control system:

2000 - Certification of the QMS for compliance with the international standard ISO 9002 for production of titanium sponge and magnesium ingots. The certificate was issued by the TÜV CERT certification body on May 16, 2000, No. 01 100 005026

2002 - Certification of the QMS for compliance with international standards ISO 9002 and AS 9100. The certificate was issued by the BVQi certification body on February 14, 2002, No. 107082

2003 - Certification of the QMS for compliance with international standards ISO 9001 new version and AS 9100. The certificate was issued by the BVQi certification body on December 23, 2003, No. 31621

2004 - Certification of the QMS for compliance with international standards ISO 9001 and AS 9100 of the new version, expansion of the scope of certification for production of titanium slag. Certificate issued by the BVQi Certification Body on December 30, 2004, No. 31621

2006 - Certification of the QMS for compliance with international standards ISO 9001 and AS 9100, expansion of the scope of certification for production of vanadium pentoxide. Certificate issued by BVQi Certification Body on August 25, 2006, No. 191544

2009 - Re-certification of the QMS for compliance with international standards ISO 9001 and AS 9100. The certificate was issued by the BVC certification body on July 02, 2009, No. 217566

2010 - Certification of the QMS for compliance with the new version of ISO 9001 and AS 9100 international standards, expansion of the certification scope for production of titanium ingots and alloys. The certificate was issued by the BVC certification body on 05.10.2010, No. 217566

2012 - Certification of QMS for compliance with international standards ISO 9001: 2008 and the new version of AS 9100C. The certificate was issued by the BVC certification body on 01.07.2012, No. 271757

2015 - Certification of QMS for compliance with international standards ISO 9001: 2008 and AS 9100C. The certificate was issued by the BVC certification body on June 30, 2015, No. 271927

2018 - Certification of QMS for compliance with international standards ISO 9001: 2015 and AS 9100D. The certificate was issued by the BVC certification body on June 29, 2018, No. 272103-1

Наша продукция

Высокое качество продукции, внедрение современных технологий позволило АО "УКТМК" занять лидирующие позиции на мировом рынке титана. Наша продукция сертифицирована всеми производителями авиакосмической отрасли мира
Товарная продукция АО "УКТМК"
Титан губчатый

Титан губчатый

Магний первичный в слитках

Магний первичный в слитках

Титановые слитки и сплавы

Титановые слитки и сплавы

Пентаоксид ванадия

Пентаоксид ванадия

Титановые слябы

Титановые слябы

АО "УКТМК" уделяет большое внимание обеспечению качества продукции и рассматривает данный фактор, как важнейшее конкурентное преимущество компании. Качество продукции АО "УКТМК" обеспечивается многоуровневой системой контроля за качеством продукции:

2000 г. - Сертификация СМК на соответствие международному стандарту ISO 9002 производства губчатого титана и магния в слитках. Сертификат выдан Органом сертификации TÜV CERT 16 мая 2000 года, номер 01 100 005026

2002 г. - Сертификация СМК на соответствие международным стандартам ISO 9002 и AS 9100. Сертификат выдан Органом сертификации BVQi 14 февраля 2002 года, номер 107082

2003 г. - Сертификация СМК на соответствие международным стандартам ISO 9001 новой версии и AS 9100. Сертификат выдан Органом сертификации BVQi 23 декабря 2003 года, номер 31621

2004 г.- Сертификация СМК на соответствие международным стандартам ISO 9001 и AS 9100 новой версии, расширение области сертификации на производство титанового шлака. Сертификат выдан Органом сертификации BVQi 30 декабря 2004 года, номер 31621

2006 г.- Сертификация СМК на соответствие международным стандартам ISO 9001 и AS 9100, расширение области сертификации на производство пентаоксида ванадия. Сертификат выдан Органом сертификации BVQi 25 августа 2006 года, номер 191544

2009 г. -Ре-сертификация СМК на соответствие международным стандартам ISO 9001 и AS 9100. Сертификат выдан Органом сертификации BVС 02 июля 2009 года, номер 217566

2010 г. - Сертификация СМК на соответствие международным стандартам ISO 9001 новой версии и AS 9100, расширение области сертификации на производство титановых слитков и сплавов. Сертификат выдан Органом сертификации BVC 05.10.2010 года, № 217566

2012 г. - Сертификация СМК на соответствие международным стандартам ISO 9001:2008 и новой версии AS 9100С. Сертификат выдан Органом сертификации  ВVС 01.07.2012 года, № 271757

2015 г. - Сертификация СМК на соответствие международным стандартам ISO 9001:2008 и AS 9100С. Сертификат выдан Органом сертификации ВVС 30.06.2015 года, № 271927

2018 г. - Сертификация СМК на соответствие международным стандартам ISO 9001:2015 и AS 9100D. Сертификат выдан Органом сертификации ВVС 29.06.2018 года, № 272103-1